Tal.ki forums support BBCode as a markup language in posts so that you can make your text bold, colored, or add emoticons.  Just by adding BBCode tags before and after a phrase of text, such as [b]...[/b] for bold, or [color=red]...[/color] for red text. Where the ... would be bold or red text respectively.

BBCode
[b]bold text[/b]
 [i]italics[/i] 
[u]underline[/u] 
[s]strikethrough[/s] 
[url=http://example.com]Example Link[/url] 
[quote="username"]quoted text[/quote]
 [img]http://example.com/picture.png[/img]
 [list] [*]item 1 [*]item 2 [*]item 3[/list]
 [size=200%]larger text[/size] 
 [color=red]Red Text[/color]
 [center]Centered Text[/center]
 [code]computer code as monospaced text[/code]
 [embed]http://youtubed.com/somevideo[/embed] (Embeds a flash or video file into the post)
 [p]Starts a new paragraph[/p]

Remember to include the tag at the start of a section, and close the end of the tag with the [/....] parameter.

Emoticons
  •  :) -or- :smile:
  •  :D -or- :grin:
  •  ;) -or- :wink:
  •  :p -or- :razz:
  •  :'( -or- :cry:
  •  :( -or- :sad:
ToolsAdditional help with BBCode
5/25/2011 05:02:01 pm

I am interesting with your blog for its good quality. Can I buy some ads form you? If I can, just let me know the ad type and charge. I am looking forward to your reply.

Reply
5/26/2011 11:35:56 am

Well, I was greatly impressed with your blogs’ layout. I would greatly appreciate it if you are able to sell some ads to me. If you do agree my buying ads from you, please don’t hesitate to get touch with me at your email. Thank you! Have a nice day!

Reply
5/29/2011 10:21:54 am

It is troublesome to explore your articles. When I was trying to click one of your blogs, the webpage went vacant. What was going on? Were your blogs shut down or was it my computer problem? Who knows!.

Reply
6/3/2011 05:15:31 pm

A thousand thanks. / Thanks a million. I found your blog is well-complied and informed so that I learned a lot from it which is practical for my daily life.

Reply
6/5/2011 10:08:25 pm

you can get free ads at the home page

Reply
6/10/2011 05:37:34 pm

Sources close to Burress told Ralph Vacchiano of the Daily News it isn’t likely the case the receiver would return to New York.

Reply



Leave a Reply.